Agenda 2022

Mon 13/06/22
20h
Genève
Victoria Hall
Sun 12/06/22
17h
Le Sentier
Temple du Sentier
Sat 11/06/22
16h
Genève
Musée d'Art et d'Histoire (MAH)
Thu 09/06/22
19h
Genève
Musée d'Art et d'Histoire (MAH)
Mon 09/05/22
20h
Genève
Temple de Saint-Gervais - Concert présenté par Philippe Albèra à 19h15
Sat 19/03/22
20h
Bulle
Eglise Saint-Pierre-aux-Liens
Fri 18/03/22
20h
Genève
Victoria Hall
Thu 17/03/22
20h
Monthey
Eglise de Monthey
Wed 16/03/22
20h
Saessolsheim (F)
Eglise de Saessolsheim
Mon 07/02/22
20h
Genève
Temple de Saint-Gervais