Agenda 2020

Thu 05/03/20
20h
Genève
Studio Ernest–Ansermet
Wed 06/05/20
20h
Genève
Temple de Saint-Gervais
Mon 15/06/20
20h
Genève
Studio Ernest-Ansermet
Fri 17/07/20
20h30
Genève
Parc des Eaux-Vives (open air)
Tue 21/07/20
19h30
Saintes
Abbaye aux Dames
Fri 24/07/20
12h30
Saintes
Abbaye aux Dames
Thu 03/09/20
17h
Utrecht
Dom
Fri 04/09/20
Hamburg
St. Pankratius Kirche
Sat 05/09/20
20h
Utrecht
TivoliVredenburg
Tue 08/09/20
Bremen